إطلاق FS1

" تحقيق التميز، وإثراء العقول العالمية "

تلتزم مدرسة ويس جرين الدولية بخلق فرص للنمو الفكري والشخصي في بيئة شاملة. إننا نقدر التميز وحب الاستطلاع والاحترام والمسؤولية والتواضع والنزاهة. نعزز مهارات القيادة من خلال العمل الجاد، والثقة لمواجهة الشعور بالشك وعدم اليقين في مجتمع عالمي.

إن إعداد لوازم FS1، منحنا فرصة رائعة لوضع معايير للتعلم والتطوير في ويس جرين. لقد حان وقت النمو السريع، حيث يتطور الأطفال جسديًا وعاطفيًا وفكريًا واجتماعيًا. إن وجود المرحلة التأسيسية 1 لطلبة الشارقة  سيمنحهم نفس الفرصة المتاحة للطلبة الصغار في بقية الإمارات العربية المتحدة وعلى الصعيد الدولي.

سيعزز المنهج الدراسي التميز الأكاديمي المُقاس دوليًا؛ سيعزز الكفاءات متعددة التخصصات في القرن الحادي والعشرين، مع رعاية الهوية والقيم الوطنية المتوافقة مع الأهداف الوطنية لدولة الإمارات.

التركيز على الطفل ككل

لا يركز نهج مدرسة ويس جرين الدولية للتعلم على التميز الأكاديمي فحسب، بل يركز أيضًا على مساعدة الطلبة لتطوير شخصيتهم وإبداعهم وقيمهم وقيادتهم الشخصية وروح المبادرة اللازمة لهم للكشف عن طاقاتهم الكاملة كمواطنين عالميين وقادة مستقبليين. توفر المدرسة أساسًا أكاديميًا متميزًا يكمله برنامج أنشطة لاصفية ثري يركز على تنمية جميع جوانب الطفل (المعرفية/الفكرية والإبداعية والاجتماعية والعاطفية والجسدية) بحيث يكون آمنًا ومدعومًا وصحيًا ومشجعًا ومليئًا بالتحديات  .

في مدرسة ويس جرين الدولية، كل طالب معروف ومقدّر كفرد. نحن نهدف إلى مساعدة جميع الطلبة على النمو والتطور إلى أقصى حدود قدراتهم وتزويدهم بالمهارات المطلوبة لتولي أدوار قيادية داخل الشارقة وعلى الصعيد الدولي. نحن نطالب بمعايير عالية من الانضباط والصدق واللياقة والجهد، ونشجع ونتوقع من كل طالب تحقيق أعلى مستوى ممكن من الإنجاز.

الخدمات اللوجستية الأساسية

  • يجب أن يكون عمر الطلبة بحلول الأول من سبتمبر3 أعوام.
  • الأوقات: 7:45 صباحًا - 12:30 ظهرًا
  • سيتم توفير خدمة النقل بالحافلات لأولياء الأمور

مع وجود هذا في منتصف العام، سوف تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم الفصل الدراسي الثاني قبل بدايته في 3 يناير.

 

الفصل الدراسي

الفترة

الرسوم

الدراسية

الموارد

والكتب

الإجمالي

مستحق الدفع

الفصل الدراسي الثاني

من يناير إلى مارس

5700

660

6360

Now

الفصل الدراسي الثالث

من أبريل إلى يونيو

5700

0

5700

31/3/2021

تفتح مكاتب الشؤون المالية أبوابها يوميًا من الساعة 7:00 صباحًا إلى الساعة 4:00 مساءً. يرجى التواصل مع [email protected]com للحصول على تفاصيل جميع خيارات الدفع المتاحة.

النقل و الحافلات

توفر Bright Bus Transport (BBT ( خدمة نقل آمنة ومريحة لطلاب مدرسة ويس جرين الدولية.

لأية استفسارات، يرجى التواصل مع [email protected]

ستكون الحافلات متاحة لرحلة العودة بعد ظهر الثالث من يناير، حيث نود أن يقوم أولياء الأمور بإيصال الطلبة  في اليوم الأول صباحًا حتى يشعروا بالاستقرار. لقد قمنا بالترتيب لحافلات المرحلة التأسيسية 1 الخاصة التي ستغادر بعد الساعة 12:30 ظهرًا كل يوم.

الخطوات التالية

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تحسين تجربتك في استخدام موقعنا وتعزيزها.
ومن خلال استخدام الموقع، فإنكم توافقون على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.
تأكيد

inclusive

Launching FS1

“Inspiring Excellence – Empowering Global Minds”

 

Wesgreen International School is committed to creating opportunities for intellectual and personal growth in an inclusive environment. We value excellence, curiosity, respect, responsibility, humility and integrity. We enhance leadership skills through hard work, and the confidence to face uncertainty in a global society.

 

In setting up a provision for FS1, this gives us a wonderful opportunity to set standards for learning and development at Wesgreen. It is a time of rapid growth, when children are developing physically, emotionally, intellectually and socially. Having Sharjah students in Foundation Stage 1 will give them the same opportunity offered to young students in the rest of the UAE and internationally.

 

The curriculum will promote academic excellence benchmarked internationally; foster trans-disciplinary 21st-century competencies, and nurture national identity and values aligned to The UAE National Goals.

 

A focus on the whole child

 

The Wesgreen International School approach to learning focuses not only on academic excellence but also in helping students develop their character, creativity, values, personal leadership and the spirit of enterprise necessary for them to achieve their full potential as global citizens and leaders of the future. The school provides an outstanding academic foundation supplemented by a rich extra-curricular programme that focuses on developing the whole child (the cognitive/intellectual, the creative, the social-emotional, and the physical) so they are safe, supported, healthy, engaged and challenged.

At Wesgreen International School, every student is known and valued as an individual. We aim to help all students grow and develop to the full extent of their ability and to equip them with the skills required to take on leading roles within Sharjah and internationally. We demand high standards of discipline, honesty, courtesy and effort, and we encourage and expect each student to attain the highest level of achievement of which he is capable.

 

Basic Logistics

 

  • Students would need to be age 3 by the 1st September
  • Times: 7:45am – 12:30pm
  • Bus transport will be offered to parents

 

 

 

With this being in the middle of the year, you will need to please pay the Term 2 fees BEFORE starting on 3rd January.

 

Term

Period

Tuition

Fees

Resources &

Books

Total

Payable

2nd term

January to March

5700

600

6300

Now

3rd term

April To June

5700

0

5700

31/3/2021

The Finance offices are open every day from 7:00am to 4:00pm. Please contact [email protected] for details of all payment options available.

 

Buses

 

Bright Bus Transport (BBT) provides safe and convenient transport service to Wesgreen International School students.

 

For any queries you may have, please contact [email protected] Further details about BBT can be found here: https://schooltransportservices.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/bbt-brochure.pdf.

 

Buses will be available from the afternoon return journey on the 3rd January, as we would like parents to drop off students on the first day so they feel settled. We have arranged for special Foundation Stage 1 buses that will leave just after 12:30 pm each day.

 

 

Next Steps

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm